Late posts

The High Priestess from the Lunatic Tarot

Unfortunately, the tarotscope updates for the week starting January 9th will be delayed. I apologize that this is unavoidable. The weekly tarotscopes will be back by January 16th for sure.

Relatedly, I have had some requests for yearly Tarotscopes, but I don’t know if I will be able to provide those this year. If that changes, I’ll post an announcement (and the ‘scopes, naturally).

The thing is…health issues and other challenges in my personal life require that I limit my tarot offerings. Since this website is free from ads – and therefore not a money-maker for me but free for you – I can only provide weeklies at this time.

Maybe you will be able to think of me as a positive role model for self-care and good boundaries. Thank you for understanding!

One thought on “Late posts

Leave a Reply

